School Board

Board Members

Ron Danzey, Chair 
2910 Kings Harbour Rd.,  Panama City, Fl  32405
850-624-5374
[email protected]

Sue Bunce, Vice-Chair  
2812 Clearview Avenue,  Panama City, FL  32405
850-769-0648
[email protected]

Tracey Adcock, Sec/Treas. 
4405 Pinetree Ln.,  Lynn Haven, FL  32444
850-271-4824
[email protected]

 

Palm Bay Elementary’s Board Liaison

Mrs. Sue Bunce
1104 Balboa Ave., Panama City, FL 32401
850-215-0770
[email protected]

School Grade

Palm Bay Elementary School’s school grade for 18-19 is C.

To Search and Compare School and District Data visit www.FloridaStudentsAchieve.org

Programs at the School

Palm Bay Elementary offers an individualized approach to education through the use of technology, and implements project based learning for students.

Public Records

The custodian of public records for Palm Bay Elementary School is Carla Lovett, Executive Director, Palm Bay Education Group, Inc.  She may be reached via email at [email protected] or by mail at 1104 Balboa Avenue, Panama City, Florida 32401

Board Meeting Schedule

The Palm Bay Education Group Board will meet at the dates below. Notices for re-scheduled meetings or additional meetings will be posted on the school’s website and posted at the school. All meetings will be held at Palm Bay Elementary School, 1104 Balboa Ave., Panama City, Florida unless otherwise noticed.

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 5:00 pm – Canceled
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday October 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday February 20, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday March 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday April 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday May 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday June 18, 2020 at 5:00 pm